Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 24th & Sat. 25th Feb 2017
Chelsia Ng


Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th Mar 2017
Talitha Tan


Mon. 6th March 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th Mar 2017
Funkatorie


Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th Mar 2017
Rachel Guerzo


Fri. 24th & 25th Mar 2017
Sandra Wolf @ Land Down Under!


Fri. 31st Mar & Sat. 1st Apr 2017
Evelyn Feroza @ Movie Soundtrack Night Part 2


Mon. 3rd April 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 21st & Sat. 22nd Apr 2017
Shahrizan Borhan


Mon. 1st May 2017
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Mr. Gambus
March 9 & 10

Mr. Gambus aka Farid Ali has been actively promoting his brand of world jazz by incorporating the gambus with contemporary jazz. He has performed in countless festivals internationally and has to date released three albums.

His latest album, ‘Back to Basics” was launched at the Penang Island Jazz Festival 2006. This album is a blend of traditional Malaysian music such as Zapin, Joget and Asli with contemporary music.

This time round, Farid will be joined by three very talented young musicians- Eric Li on piano, Hiro on bass and Adrian on drums.

Free admission. Table bookings for diners only.

Show starts at 10.30 pm

For more information, please call 4260-2288
or email info@alexis.com.my

FaridAliSepia1_1.jpg