Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 6th & Sat. 7th May 2016
Ushera @ Semalam di Malaya


Fri. 13th & Sat. 14th May 2016
Poova


Fri. 20th & Sat. 21st May 2016
Michael Veerapen Trio - Originals


Fri. 27th & Sat. 28th May 2016
The Lawrence Wright Jazz Ensemble


Fri. 3rd & Sat. 4th June 2016
Jumero


6th June 2016
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 10th & Sat. 11th June 2016
Liyana Fizi


Fri. 17th & Sat. 18th June 2016
A Tribute to Frank Sinatra - Feat. Michael Leaner


Fri. 24th & Sat. 25th June 2016
NewSound


4th July 2016
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th July 2016
Sachič Amira


1st August 2016
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


5th September 2016
Monday Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Ida Mariana – Kebaya Jazz
Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th July 2013

Kebaya Jazz’ takes you back in time to the era of lacy kebayas and old time tunes jazzed up to the sounds and the vocals of Ida Mariana. From Anekke Gronloh, Maria Menado to Bing Slamet it will be a night of reminiscing to old tunes - jazzed up. Also on the Kebaya Jazz menu are songs from the sirens of the 60’s like April Stevens and Marilyn Monroe.

Ladies come in your kebaya just for fun! No matter your size, let your kebaya make you feel like the woman you are. And guys you cannot deny the loveliness of a room full of ladies in kebayas now can you.

Admission is free.
Show starts at 10pm
Table bookings for diners only
Dress code applies: No Shorts, Slippers & Singlets

Children under the age of 10 are not allowed in during the performance.

For more information, please call 03 4260 2288

Alexis Bistro Ampang
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
Kuala Lumpur

Copy_of_Ida_in_Kebaya3.JPG