Play@Ampang
About Alexis
Live Performances
Catering
Corporate Gifts
Promotions
Reviews
Reservations
Contacts
Fri. 1st & Sat. 2nd August 2014
BASSment Syndicate


Mon. 4th August 2014
Mon. Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 8th & Sat. 9th 2014
Smooth Grooves with Ady Suwardy - Discophisticated 70s


Fri. 15th & Sat. 16th August 2014
Bossa Nova with Xiong


Fri. 22nd & Sat. 23rd August 2014
Evie & Friends


Fri. 29th & Sat. 30th August 2014
Atilia


Mon. 1st September 2014
Mon. Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Fri. 5th & Sat. 6th September 2014
The City Quartet


Mon. 6th October 2014
Mon. Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Mon. 3rd November 2014
Mon. Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Mon. 1st December 2014
Mon. Jam Session @ UPSTAIRS Alexis Telawi


Archives


Alexis Bangsar
Sino | The Bar Upstairs
Alexis Ampang
Alexis BSC
Alexis Gardens

Ida Mariana Kebaya Jazz
Fri. 26th & Sat. 27th July 2013

Kebaya Jazz’ takes you back in time to the era of lacy kebayas and old time tunes jazzed up to the sounds and the vocals of Ida Mariana. From Anekke Gronloh, Maria Menado to Bing Slamet it will be a night of reminiscing to old tunes - jazzed up. Also on the Kebaya Jazz menu are songs from the sirens of the 60’s like April Stevens and Marilyn Monroe.

Ladies come in your kebaya just for fun! No matter your size, let your kebaya make you feel like the woman you are. And guys you cannot deny the loveliness of a room full of ladies in kebayas now can you.

Admission is free.
Show starts at 10pm
Table bookings for diners only
Dress code applies: No Shorts, Slippers & Singlets

Children under the age of 10 are not allowed in during the performance.

For more information, please call 03 4260 2288

Alexis Bistro Ampang
Great Eastern Mall
303 Jalan Ampang
Kuala Lumpur

Copy_of_Ida_in_Kebaya3.JPG